Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

[Nintendo Game News] Final Smash Ultimate Fighters Pass Fighter To Be Unveiled Thursday – News

/
/
/
12 Views

Check Out My Website For Best Retro Roms Free Download


It could be anything. It could even be a boat!

The mystery of the sixth DLC fighter for Smash will be solved shortly.

A presentation will air Thursday (January 16) at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1500 CET to announce the final fighter in the first wave of DLC. The presentation will be 35 minutes long, similar to the length of the presentation for Terry Bogard.





Source link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Reply

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar