Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :

[Xbox Game News] Play in the $1 Million Fortnite Xbox Cup Tournament Starting July 20

/
/
/
28 Views

Check Out My Website For Best Xbox ISO Roms Free Download

We’re excited to announce the Fortnite Xbox Cup is kicking off Saturday, July 20 on Xbox One! Any Xbox Live Gold member can compete in this Solos tournament for a chance to win part of the $1 million prize pool. Read the official rules here.

Drop into Fortnite Battle Royale from your Xbox One console to join our online qualifiers starting on Saturday, July 20. The top players from Saturday will then qualify for the online finals on Sunday, July 21.

You can find the official schedule below:

  • Xbox Cup (Solo) – Saturday, July 20 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET to 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET
  • Xbox Cup (Solo) – Sunday, July 21 at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET to 8 p.m. PT/11 p.m. ET

Bring your best skills to this epic tournament for your chance to win this weekend!

Craving more Fortnite competitive action? Tune-in Saturday, July 27 and Sunday, July 28 for the Fortnite World Cup Finals. After 10 weeks of online qualifiers, 200 of the world’s top Fortnite players across Solos and Duos gather in New York City to compete for their share of the $30M prize pool.  Can’t make it in person? Watch the Fortnite World Cup Finals live stream at Fortnite.com/watch,  Mixer, Twitch, and Youtube, or drop in-game to view the stream from your Fortnite client! Simply select “Battle Royale” from the game’s main menu, then “Compete” and “World Cup Finals” to watch.

The Fortnite World Cup Finals pre-show starts at 9:30 a.m./12:30 p.m. ET each day, with the tournament kicking off at 10:00 a.m. PT/1:00 p.m. ET.

Read the official rules for the Fortnite Xbox Cup Tournament here.

Fortnite is available for free on Xbox One on the Microsoft Store. Click here for download details.





Source link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Reply

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar